Wholesale

 
JOE_GINO_MEDITERRANEAN_FOODS-WELLINGTON.jpg
_DSC2119b&w.jpg
Mediterraneanfoods-Trattoria-Newtown-Wellington.jpg

wholesale

Employees: 25

Warehouse locations: 30 landfill Rd Wellington &
125B Pavilion Drive Auckland

Retail Location: 42 Constable street, Newtown

Owners: Gino & Joe Cuccurullo. Gino’s role is managing and developing business, Joes role is operational and arranging all imports.

The brothers started business in 1990 by taking over their Fathers fish shop in Cuba Street Wellington that slowly developed into having New Zealand’s largest selection of imported Specialty Mediterranean Foods.

Customer Base: Foodservice, Manufacturers and Retail relying not only on their own distribution but utilising the network of Distributors around New Zealand.


SALES REPS

Arianna Semprini
Brent Dalton
Bruce Hilder
Chin Lee
Gino Cuccurullo
Niko Saviola
Roberto Arena 

Wellington Warehouse:
04 939 8100

arianna@medifoods.co.nz
brent@medifoods.co.nz
bruce@medifoods.co.nz
chin@medifoods.co.nz
gino@medifoods.co.nz
niko@medifoods.co.nz
roberto@medifoods.co.nz

Auckland Warehouse:
09 283 0321

021 227 998
021 750 233
021 750 210
021 828 327
021 289 1093
021 895 481
027 207 7556

Email:
orders@medifoods.co.nz